Finishing up the Thesis


To all my loyal readers: sorry I have not been blogging but school work took precedent. By school work i mean finishing up my senior thesis. It is about American Liberalism and it basically argues there is a role for government in an economy.  Government can make markets fairer and more efficient and government can even make people more rational.  I have posted the whole thesis on my page it is the tab that says “An Economic Defense of LIberalism.” I invite everyone to read it and comment on it.  I know its lengthy, but feel free to check out individual chapters, most of them stand on their own.

3 thoughts on “Finishing up the Thesis

  1. Your idea is interesting. But I don’t think those who work in the government can be trusted to make things more ‘fair’ and ‘efficient’ in an efficient way.

Comment Here

